CARE Parent Network
Linking Exceptional Families in Contra Costa County
  CARE Parent Network Brochure
  Top Ten Facts You Should Know About CARE Parent Network
What is CARE Parent Network?
  We are a one-stop family resource center serving families of children with disabilities and special health care needs.
  We help families meet the unique challenges of parenting a child with special needs.
  We are all parents of children with
special needs ourselves.
Contact Us!
What Services Do We Provide?
Click on a service area for information.
  Family Support & Mentoring
  Early Start, Special Education & Individualized Education Program (IEP)
  Resource & Referral
  Health Care & Mental Health Information & Resources
  Teen Transition to Adult Life
  Early Education Council (Resources for Professionals)
  Community Involvement
  Advocacy Information

Phone:

 

800-281-3023

 

 

925-313-0999

Fax:

 

925-370-8651

Email:

 

info@careparentnetwork.org (click to email)

Address:

 

1340 Arnold Drive, Suite 115, Martinez, CA 94553

Office Hours:

 

8:00 AM to 3:30 PM Monday through Friday

CARE Parent Network Staff

 

Ext

Email (click to email)

Director

 

 

   Caroline Ortiz

102

COrtiz@careparentnetwork.org

Family Support Coordinator

 

 

   Kausha King

101

KKing@careparentnetwork.org

Family Support Specialists

 

 

   Patricia Albeno

111

PAlbeno@careparentnetwork.org

   Susana Garcia

104

SGarcia@careparentnetwork.org

   Angela Gattis

105

AGattis@careparentnetwork.org

   Vi Ibarra

110

VIbarra@careparentnetwork.org

   Deborah Penry

107

DPenry@careparentnetwork.org

   Rosa Valledor

106

RValledor@careparentnetwork.org

Parent Liaisons

 

 

   Susana Garcia

104

SGarcia@careparentnetwork.org

   Kausha King

101

KKing@careparentnetwork.org

Transition Specialist

 

 

   Vi Ibarra

110

VIbarra@careparentnetwork.org

What is New at CARE Parent Network . . .

Bulletins:

  April  2016—English
  April  2016—Spanish
  Past bulletins/newsletters

Other:

  Click here for a listing of day camps & recreation activities
 
  Click here for a listing of residential camps
 
  Click here for Contra Costa Times front page story about CARE Parent Network
Contribute to CARE!Make payments with PayPal!  It's fast, free and secure! Click here to be added to the CARE mailing list.
Adobe reader allows you to view and print PDF files.
Click here to download Adobe Reader.
Navigation BarContra Costa ARC Home PageYour voice can be heard!Hire a great worker!Quality Adult ServicesCare Parent NetworkPublic Policy PagesMap of program locationsQuality services for the business communityWorking with you toward your future!Early intervention and preschool services for childrenGood stuff for cheap!Contra Costa ARC staff position openingsA brief description of who we areJoin Contra Costa ARCView videos about Contra Costa ARC!Community Based Services for AdultsMake a Wise Investment!
Click to view a statement of Contra Costa ARC's Mission & Values

The contents of the Contra Costa ARC Web Site are Copyright © 1997-2015 Contra Costa ARC, Inc. or Copyright © of the originator.
All Rights Reserved.

Click for Map of Program Locations